Name Post Ext. No. Email
Mr. Adam Lau Director of Human Resources 2028 adamlau@hkbu.edu.hk
Miss Isabella Cheung Personal Assistant 5628 isacheung@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Elizabeth Wong Associate Director, Human Resources Business Partner 7300 ewong@hkbu.edu.hk
Mr. Chris Chong Assistant Director, Organisation and Talent Development 5835 chrischong@hkbu.edu.hk
Miss Kane Wong Assistant Director, Operations and Rewards 7302 kane@hkbu.edu.hk
Policy Matters
Subject Enquiry Name Post Ext. No. Email
Staff Affairs Committee, Human Resources Committee of Council, Terms of Service, Human Resources Policies & Procedures Mr. Adam Lau Director of Human Resources 2028 adamlau@hkbu.edu.hk
Staff Review & Promotion (Academic & Teaching Staff) Ms. Molly Chan Senior Manager, Human Resources Business Partner 7305 molly@hkbu.edu.hk
Staff Review & Promotion (Non-teaching Staff) Ms. Ting Chik Senior Manager, Human Resources Business Partner 2172 tingchik@hkbu.edu.hk
Account Service (By Faculty/Office)
Subject Enquiry Name Post Ext. No. Email
AAO, CHAP, CPRO, CTC, FO, GAO, IAO, UAO, UEO Ms. Michelle Ho Senior Officer, Account Service 7969 michelle_ho@hkbu.edu.hk
ACH, JSC, EO Ms Yan Yeung Manager, Account Service 7971 yan-yeung@hkbu.edu.hk
ITO Miss Donna Luk Assistant Manager, Account Service 7304 donnaluk@hkbu.edu.hk
AR, CHTL, CISL, GEO, INTL, SA, VPAS, VPTL Ms. Koey Chan Senior Officer, Account Service 5037 koey_chan@hkbu.edu.hk
SCA Miss Evelyn Lai Assistant Manager, Account Service 5052 evelynlai316@hkbu.edu.hk
BUS, LIB Miss Jenny Chan Assistant Manager, Account Service 5288 jennychan@hkbu.edu.hk
COMM, SCE Ms. Jenny Yeung Assistant Manager, Account Service 5013 jennyyeung@hkbu.edu.hk
ARTS Ms Jacqueline Yan Assistant Manager, Account Service 7973 jql_yan@hkbu.edu.hk
SCI, DTUP, ITPR, LSIC, VPRD Ms. Sarah Yu Manager, Account Service 5341 sarah_yu@hkbu.edu.hk
SCI, GS, IBA, KTO, RO, SKLP Miss Carol Chow Assistant Manager, Account Service 5097 cwschow@hkbu.edu.hk
SCM (CLNC), CMH, CMHO, OIRP Miss Ivy Law Assistant Manager, Account Service 7512 ivylaw@hkbu.edu.hk
SCM (non-CLNC), CHMD, CM, PDO, PROV, UIC Ms. Zoe Ng Manager, Account Service 7970 zoengps@hkbu.edu.hk
SOSC Ms. Kay Chang Assistant Manager, Account Service 7977 kaychang@hkbu.edu.hk